Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Penthouse photo album: Day 3 of my 2011 visit to Disneyland. Already I had fulfilled life long wishes in my first weekend trip to a Disneyland resort. A ride on the Star Jets. A round at the shooting arcade. 3 days at Disneyland!

What could be left to do? How about photos with many more face and costumed characters?! How about meeting some cute girls who were Disney fans like me?! How about a trip to old school Tom Sawyer’s Island?!

Coming right up!

 

 

Day 3: Tokyo Disneyland

TKD2P1

Outside the main gate, Pinocchio greets me.

 

TKD2P2

Flashback: I did the same pose at LA Disneyland. Go back to my old post to check it out:

https://anatolespenthouse.wordpress.com/2009/05/30/12/

 

TKD2P3

Even the pets aren’t safe at the Haunted Mansion.

 

TKD2P4

Spookyville Halloween Parade, we meet yet again!

 

TKD2P5

I haven’t been on this island since a trip to LA Disneyland when I was 6.

 

TKD2P6

Hi Ho, off to the bathroom I go!

I got lucky during a trip to the bathroom. I stumbled onto the face and costumed characters as they began walking into the park. They are coming from that gate at the back of the photo.

 

TKD2P7

Chim Chim Cheere, it’s me and Mary!

 

TKD2P8

Bibbidi bobbidi boo, Cinderella is with the prince and not you.

 

TKD2P9

An actor’s life for me, low pay and misery!

 

 

TKD2P10

I finally made it to the bathroom only to find Peter Pan ahead of me in the line. lol

 

TKD2P11

Stitch is uber-popular in Japan.

 

TKD2P12

No trip to Disneyland is complete without Mickey.

 

TKD2P13

Their dance routine is terrible: no BONES about it.

They are skeletons. With lots of bones. See, it’s a pun!

 

TKD2P14

Spookyville Parade yet again. She keeps following me everywhere!

 

TKD2P15

Pluto! Good doggy.

 

TKD2P16

Stage show for children.

 

TKD2P17

Look who made a new friend. 

 

TKD2P18

Hamming it up! Everyone needs to Vogue occasionally.

 

TKD2P19

Where there’s Woody…

 

TKD2P20

… Jessie can’t be far behind.

 

That is all for now. Be Well.

